List of Current Governors, including Vacancies

2317 - Sandfield Close Primary School

Ms Sherry Clift

Governor Type: Clerk (Non Voting)

Raising Achievement Team, City Hall - 4th Floor Rutland Wing, **Date Appointed:** 01 January 2015 **Term of Office:**

Years 115 Charles Street, Leicester,

Appointment Ceases: LE1 1FZ

Chair of Governors:

Co-opted Governor Mrs Daksha Daudia **Governor Type:**

Date Appointed: 28 March 2014 Term of Office: 4 Years

Appointment Ceases: 22 March 2018

Chair of Governors:

Vice Chair:

Vice Chair:

Headteacher/Principal **Governor Type:** Mrs Amanda Dhillon

Sandfield Close Primary School, **Date Appointed:** 01 January 2006

Sandfield Close, **Term of Office:** Years Leicester, LE4 7RE

Appointment Ceases:

Chair of Governors:

office@sandfieldclose.leicester.sch.uk Vice Chair:

0116 266 0333

Authority Governor Governor Type: Mr Stephen Thompson

Date Appointed: 13 July 2012 **Term of Office:** 4 Years Appointment Ceases: 12 July 2016

Chair of Governors:

Vice Chair:

Governor Type: Parent Governor Mr Baz Kanabar

Date Appointed: 05 December 2011

Term of Office: 4 Years Appointment Ceases: 04 December 2015

Chair of Governors:

Vice Chair:

List of Current Governors, including Vacancies

2317 - Sandfield Close Primary School

Mr Shilen Pattni

Sandfield Close Primary School.

Governor Type: Parent Governor

Date Appointed: 20 November 2012

Term of Office: 4 Years

Appointment Ceases: 19 November 2016

Chair of Governors: Yes

Vice Chair:

Governor Type: Parent Governor Mr Paresh Ruparel

Date Appointed: 15 October 2014

Term of Office: 4 Years **Appointment Ceases:** 14 October 2018

Chair of Governors:

Vice Chair: Yes

Governor Type: Staff Governor (Vacant)

Date Appointed:

Term of Office: 4 Years

Appointment Ceases: Chair of Governors:

Vice Chair:

Governing Body Name Governor Type Date Vacant

Sandfield Close Primary School Co-opted Governor 28-Jan-2015